Day 16/24. My biggest struggle, now

I attended my first Advocare product mixer on Saturday. It was a great experience. Now that I have seen it done, I know I can do it myself. Now I just need to line up prospects. I plan tp invite my teacher friends to start on a “back to school” challenge this week. They knew me before, and theyre seeing my results. I hope they choose to join me.
I should havr never snuck a peak at the scale early. My biggest temptation now is to get back on and see what progress I have made. I never cared, before. Honestly, I was probably just scared to see how far in the wrong direction I was going. Now, though, the temptation is to constantly check my progress and risk being disappointed by a lack of movement in the other direction. I never really said I wanted a definite number in a goal by the end of the challenge, but now I know a definite number is possible. I would like to get down to my married weight by the end of summer, and start turning that weight to muscle soon after. Married weight was 185. I think: like I said, I never really looked at the scale before. I’m at 203 now. It’s a very reachable target. Thanks to Advocare.

Leave a comment