Challenge results so far

I am four days into my Advocare 24 day challenge. Other than the fiber mixin in my morning drinks, it has been smooth sailing. Planning ahead has been the key. I did something I probably shouldn’t have yesterday and weighed myself. I think You’re only supposed to do it at the end of the first ten day cleanse phase and again after the whole 24 day. I was feeling good and curiosity got the best of me. Before vacation I was 211, after having cut out soda and fast food. I was doing two protein shakes as meals, and a regular dinner. During vacation I broke that good habit. Sunday night after a week of habit breaking, I weighed myself again, back up to 214. I started the original 7 Day Spark Challenge at 215 the first week of June. I was disappointed in myself for that. Anyway, 3 days into the challenge I weighed myself in the morning . One scale said 208.6. One said 209.2. I re-weighed myself at night, and the scale still said 209.8. I thought that was awesome.

Leave a comment